Colombia

Coordinador: Luz Angela Rocha
Email: lrocha@selper.org.co
Web: www.selper.org.co

Argentina

Coordinadora: Miriam Antes
Email: selperargentina@gmail.com

Bolivia

Secretaria General: Alina Ariñez
Email: lita197@hotmail.com

Brasil

Coordinador: Eymar Silva Sampaio L.
Email: suporte@selperbrasil.org.br, eymar.lopes@inpe.br
Web: www.selperbrasil.org.br

Chile

Coordinador: Juan Enrique Silva Olivares
Email: jesilva@selperchile.cl

Cuba

Coordinador: Pedro Luis García
Email: lgarcia@ch.unaicc.cu, pedroluis1664@gmail.com
Web: www.selpercuba.unaicc.cu

Haití

Coordinador: Jean Vernet Henry
Email: hv_henry@yahoo.fr, recteur@ueh.edu.ht

México

Coordinador: Luis Carlos Alatorre Cejudo
Email: luis.alatorre@uacj.mx
Web: www.selper.org.mx

Perú

Coordinador: Victor Barrena
Email: vbarrena@lamolina.edu.pe

Venezuela

Coordinador: Freddy Flores
Email: freddyf@fii.gob.ve, selpervenezuela@gmail.com

Capítulos Especiales

España

Coordinador: José Antonio Sobrino
Email: jose.sobrino@uv.es

Francia

Coordinador: Marie-José Lefèvre-Fonollosa
Email: marie.fonollosa@gmail.com, marie-jose.Lefevre@cnes.fr

Italia

Coordinador: Mauricio Fea
Email: maufea@gmail.com