Directorio Internacional

Miembro Nombre Email País
Presidente Pedro Luis García Pérez lgarcia@ch.unaicc.cu, pedroluis1664@gmail.com Cuba
Vicepresidente Jorge Luis Martín Chiroldes chiroldes@isdi.co.cu Cuba
Vicepresidente Miriam Esther Antes selperargentina@gmail.com Argentina
Vicepresidente Juan Enrique Silva Olivares jesilva@selperchile.cl Chile
Secretaria General María Antonia Gacría Cisnero marian@uct.geocuba.cu, yramgc@gmail.com, marian@unaicc.co.cu Cuba
Tesorero Roberto Castro Castro topografia6@enpach.co.cu Cuba
Página Web Rafael Galeano webmaster@selper.org.co Colombia
Miembro Nombre Email
Presidente Luz Angela Rocha lrocha@selper.org.co
Vicepresidente Olga Piedad Rudas orudas@esri.co
Tesorero Anyul del Pilar Mora anyul.mora@cafedecolombia.com.co
Tesorero Suplente Héctor Javier Fuentes hjavierf@gmail.com
Secretaria Claudia Olaya colayaf@ucentral.edu.co
Secretario Suplente José Vélez jvelez00@gmail.com
Vocales Principales Helena Gutiérrez hgutierrez@esri.co
Alvaro Enrique Ortiz aeortizd@gmail.com
Oscar Guzmán oguzman@selper.org.co
Vocales Suplentes Carlos Niño canino@selper.org.co
Edilberto Suárez esuarez@udistrital.edu.co
Claudia Rojas cbrojasr@gmail.com
Fiscal Yull Salcedo ysalcedo@esri.co
Página Web Rafael Galeano webmaster@selper.org.co
Miembro Nombre Email País
Coordinador Argentina Miriam Antes selperargentina@gmail.com Argentina
Coordinador Brasil Eymar Silva Sampaio Lopes eymar.lopes@inpe.br Brasil
Coordinador Chile Juan Enrique Silva Olivares jesilva@selperchile.cl Chile
Coordinador Colombia Luz Angela Rocha lrocha@selper.org.co Colombia
Coordinador Cuba Pedro Luis García lgarcia@ch.unaicc.cu, pedroluis1664@gmail.com Cuba
Coordinador España José Antonio Sobrino jose.Sobrino@uv.es España
Coordinador Francia Marie-José Lefèvre-Fonollosa marie.fonollosa@gmail.com, marie-jose.Lefevre@cnes.fr Francia
Coordinador Haití Jean Vernet Henry hv_henry@yahoo.fr, recteur@ueh.edu.ht Haití
Coordinador Italia Mauricio Fea maufea@gmail.com Italia
Coordinador México Luis Carlos Alatorre Cejudo luis.alatorre@uacj.mx México
Coordinador Perú Victor Barrena vbarrena@lamolina.edu.pe Perú
Coordinador Venezuela Freddy Flores freddyf@fii.gob.ve, selpervenezuela@gmail.com Venezuela
Miembro Nombre Email País
Coordinador Maria Antonia García marian@uct.geocuba.cu, yramgc@gmail.com, marian@unaicc.co.cu Cuba
Joselisa Maria Chaves josimariachaves@gmail.com, joselisa@uefs.br Brasil
Alvaro Enrique Ortiz Dávila aeortizd@gmail.com Colombia
Miriam Esther Antes selperargentina@gmail.com Argentina
Jorge Luis Martín Chiroldes chiroldes@isde.co.cu Cuba
Pamela Zamboni pamelazamboni@gmail.com Argentina
Cristina V. Rodríguez Benito cristina.rodriguez@mariscope.cl, crodriguez@selperchile.cl Chile
Miembro Nombre Email País
Coordinador Comité Luis Carlos Alatorre Cejudo luis.alatorre@uacj.mx México
Coordinador Comité Javier Fuentes hjavierf@gmail.com Colombia
Pablo Gilberto Aceñolaza acenolaza@gmail.com Argentina
Laércio Massaru Namikawa laercio@dpi.inpe.br, namikawa@gmail.com Brasil
Fabiola Yepez fabiola.yepez@gmail.com México
Severo Vicente Monzón vmonzon@geosi.geocuba.cu Cuba
Miembro Nombre Email País
Coordinador Luz Angela Rocha lrocha@selper.org.co, lrocha@udistrital.edu.co Colombia
Olga Piedad Rudas orudas@esri.co Colombia
Marie-José Lefèvre-Fonollosa marie.fonollosa@gmail.com, marie-jose.Lefevre@cnes.fr Francia
Mauricio Fea maufea@gmail.com Italia
Walter Fabián Sione wsione@gmail.com Argentina
Eloy Pérez eloy@unaicc.co.cu, perezg.eloy@gmail.com Cuba
Pedro Martinez Fernández pedro@uct.geocuba.cu Cuba
Washington Franca Rocha wrocha@uefs.br, francarocha@gmail.com Brasil
Miembro Nombre Email País
Coordinador Alfredo Cuello alfredo.cuello@gmail.com, cuello@terra.com.ar Argentina
Roberto Martini martini@dsr.inpe.br Brasil
Luis Geraldo Ferreira luis.geraldo@inpe.br Brasil
Federico González Alonso fgainia@gmail.com España
Roberto Castro Ríos robcastror@gmail.com Chile
Pedro Luis García Pérez lgarcia@ch.unaicc.cu Cuba
Graciela Marín gmarin2007@gmail.com Argentina
Dayamit Ojeda Martinez dayamit@uct.geocuba.cu Cuba
Suely Franco Siqueira Lima suelyfrancosiqueira@gmail.com Brasil